Pranksters Win at Leatherhead Drama Festival

  • Demo Image

Pranksters win the Michael Caine Trophy for Best Performance within the adult category at Leatherhead Drama Festival

Following their hugely successful entries of PARTY by Tom Basden  at Woking and Spelthorne Drama Festivals in October 2013, The Pranksters Team went that one step further this year with their win at Leatherhead Drama Festival and nominations for Best actor/actress :Kirsty Lane and Andy Fairweather and a Special Mention for Direction :Marie Gardner . In the words of the adjudicator, "a slick and professional ensemble performance" 

Party by Tom Basden

Director: Marie Gardner

Cast: Andy Fairweather (Jared), Jon Cotterill (Jones), Paul Weems (Duncan), Kirsty Lane (Phoebe), Ali Nichol (Mel), Tim Brown (Short Coat)

CREW : Leo Lyon (Lighting), Mike Willoughby (Stage Manager), Amy Yorston (Sound), Jen Haynes (Stage Crew)

Well Done Team !!